Upcoming AIPLA Events

Annual Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Keynote speaker: PTAB Chief Judge Ruschke

The proposed 2018 Slate of Officers is
Immediate Past-Pres: Kim M. Vo
Pres: Jennifer Librach Nall
VP: Steve Meleen
Treasurer: Jennifer Kuhn
Secretary: Aden Allen.

Judges’ Appreciation Dinner

May 9, 2018
Keynote Speaker:
The Honorable Timothy Belcher Dyk
United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit

Thank you to our sponsors:

Platinum sponsor
Baker Botts LLP

Gold Sponsor
Bracewell LLP
Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw, Pittman LLP

Silver Sponsors
Fish & Richardson
McKool Smith LLP
Pirkey Barber PLLC
Vinson & Elkins LLP
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich and Rosati PC

Bronze sponsors
Jackson Walker LLP
DiNovo Price LLP
Michael Best & Friedrich LLP
Duane Morris LLP

Remember, Austin IPLA membership runs for the calendar and does not renew automatically.
To to keep your membership active, you must sign up each year on our Eventbrite page.