Austin Intellectual Property Law Association is a non-profit, professional organization for individuals interested in intellectual property issues.


Austin IPLA – March 2019 Luncheon CLE at Fareground; “Blockchain: Applications and Emerging IP and non-IP Legal Issues”

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Fareground, One Eleven Conference Center, Plaza Level
111 Congress Ave. , Austin, TX 78701

Online Registration »

Austin IPLA – April 2019 Luncheon CLE at Chez Zee; Judge Alan Albright of the Western District of Texas, Waco Divison

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Chez Zee
5406 Balcones Dr, Austin, TX 78731

Online Registration »

Austin IPLA 20th Annual Judges Dinner

Monday, May 20, 2019
Austin Club
110 East Ninth Street, Austin, TX 78701

Online Registration »

Follow us on LinkedIn!