ANNUAL Sponsors

The Austin IPLA offers annual sponsorship opportunities for its meetings and other events.  Generous support for 2023 is provided by:

Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Kowert, Hood, Munyon, Rankin & Goetzel, P.C.
Pirkey Barber PLLC
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
Latham & Watkins LLP


Each year, the Austin IPLA organizes an annual judges’ dinner to honor federal judges. Usually, a judge from the Federal Circuit is the keynote speaker. Past locations have included the Driskill Hotel, the Stephen F. Austin Hotel, and the Hotel Van Zandt. If you or your law firm is interested in sponsoring the event, please reach out to one of the Board members.

Although the dinner in 2020 was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Austin IPLA has organized a dinner at the Austin Club for September 27, 2023.

We are grateful to our sponsors. The current sponsors for this year’s dinner are:

Platinum Sponsors
Baker Botts
Pirkey Barber
King & Spalding

Gold Sponsors
Haynes and Boone
Jackson Walker
Kirkland & Ellis
McDermott Will & Emery
Morrison Foerster
Norton Rose Fulbright
Slayden Grubert Beard

Silver Sponsors
Eversheds Sutherland
Perkins Coie
Vinson & Elkins
Parker Highlander

Bronze Sponsors
DiNovo Price
Duane Morris
K&L Gates
Michael Best & Friedrich
Richards Rodriguez & Skeith
Scott Douglas McConnico