Valerie Barker , President | Send Email »

Valerie Barker is a Senior Associate in the Intellectual Property Practice group of Norton Rose Fulbright in Austin. Ms. Barker works on … READ MORE »

Alexandra Bistline , Vice President | Send Email »

Alex Bistline is a Member at Pirkey Barber PLLC, an Austin-based trademark and copyright boutique firm. Alex Bistline practices trademark, copyright, and … READ MORE »

Jesse Adland , Treasurer | Send Email »

Jesse Adland is Assistant General Counsel at Advanced Micro Devices (AMD). Mr. Adland’s practice includes all phases of patent licensing and litigation. … READ MORE »

Aashish Kapadia , Secretary | Send Email »

Aashish Kapadia is a Partner at McDermott Will & Emery LLC. Mr. Kapadia represents clients in patent litigation, post-grant trials and patent … READ MORE »

Board of Directors

JERRY SUVA (2019-2023) | VALERIE BARKER (2020-2023) | ALEXANDRA BISTLINE (2021-2023) | JESSE ADLAND (2022) | AASHISH KAPADIA (2023)